P1010009_edited_edited.jpg

Christian Eklund

VD 

Robin%20headshot%202_edited.jpg

Robin Eklund

Platschef Varberg

robin@blacklink.se

010 155 74 56

anton%252520g_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Anton Gillberg

Platschef Halmstad

anton.g@blacklink.se

010 155 74 50

robin sundsten_edited.jpg

Robin Sundsten

Platschef Norge

Daniel_edited.jpg

Daniel Johansson 

Ekonomichef

daniel.j@blacklink.se

010 155 02 14

nat1_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Nathalie Erlandsson

Projektör

nathalie@blacklink.se

010 155 74 53

P1010081_edited.jpg

Markus Olofsson

Projektansvarig

P1010072_edited.jpg

Christian Grönlund

El-chef

P1010064_edited_edited.jpg

Ola Sjölander

Försäljningsansvarig

ola@blacklink.se

010 155 74 55

memo_edited.jpg

Mehmed Kodzhayumer

Projektansvarig

mehmed@blacklink.se

076 114 00 69