P1010009_edited_edited.jpg

Christian Eklund

VD 

Robin%20headshot%202_edited.jpg

Robin Eklund

Platschef Varberg

robin@blacklink.se

010 155 74 56

Anton Gillberg

Platschef Halmstad

anton.g@blacklink.se

010 155 74 50

nat1_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Nathalie Erlandsson

Projektör

nathalie@blacklink.se

010 155 74 53

matilda%2520sk%253Bld_edited_edited.jpg

Matilda sköld

Administrativtansvarig

matilda@blacklink.se

010 155 74 58

Louise Hedberg Oakley

Projektadmin

louise@blacklink.se

010 155 02 19

Blacklink Svart.png

Rebecca Asgeirsson

Ekonomiassistent

rebecca@blacklink.se

010 155 02 13

Blacklink Svart.png

Daniel Johansson 

Ekonomichef

Mehmed Kodzhayumer

Projektansvarig

mehmed@blacklink.se

076 114 00 69 

P1010080_edited_edited.jpg

Mathias Pettersson

Entreprenadchef

mathias@blacklink.se

010 155 74 52

P1010072_edited.jpg

Christian Grönlund

El-chef

Ola Sjölander

Försäljningsansvarig