P1010009_edited.jpg

Christian Eklund

VD 

Robin headshot 2.jpg

Robin Eklund

Platschef Varberg

robin@blacklink.se

010 155 74 56

Blacklink Svart.png

Anton Gillberg

Platschef Halmstad

anton.g@blacklink.se

010 155 74 50

Blacklink Svart.png

Rebecca Asgeirsson

Ekonomiassistent

rebecca@blacklink.se

010 155 02 13

Blacklink Svart.png

Kommer snart

Ekonomichef

Blacklink Svart.png

Mehmed Kodzhayumer

Prokektansvarig

mehmed@blacklink.se

076 114 00 69 

nat1_edited.jpg

Nathalie Erlandsson

Projektör

nathalie@blacklink.se

010 155 74 53

Blacklink Svart.png

Matilda sköld

Administrativtansvarig

matilda@blacklink.se

010 155 74 58

Louise Hedberg Oakley

Projektadmin

louise@blacklink.se

010 155 02 19

Blacklink Svart.png

Mathias Pettersson

Entreprenadchef

mathias@blacklink.se

010 155 74 52

Blacklink Svart.png

Christian Grönlund

El-chef

Blacklink Svart.png

Ola Sjölander

Försäljningsansvarig